MEET OUR TEAM

Welcome to your DT Insurance Agency Team.

David Reicher
Chief Executive Officer
410-494-4994
dreicher@datatrace.com

Rachel Shek
Account Executive
410-494-4994  Ext: 232
rshek@datatrace.com

Herb Fried
Chief Operating Officer
410-494-4994
hfried@datatrace.com

Alana Reicher
Account Executive
410-494-4994  Ext: 243
areicher@datatrace.com

Jeannie Sarda
Account Executive
410-494-4994  Ext: 250
jsarda@datatrace.com

Rachel Miller
Client Service Representative
410-494-4994  Ext: 238
rmiller@datatrace.com

Gianna Fromille
Account Executive
410-494-4994  Ext: 230
gfromille@datatrace.com