Your DT Insurance Agency Team

David Reicher
Chief Executive Officer
dreicher@datatrace.com

Herb Fried
Chief Operating Officer
hfried@datatrace.com 

Gianna Fromille
Agent
gfromille@datatrace.com

Rachel Shek
Agent
rshek@datatrace.com

Alana Reicher
Agent
areicher@datatrace.com

Rachel Miller
Client Service Representative 
rmiller@datatrace.com

To reach a DT Insurance Agent, please call 1-866-516-6046 or email directly.